Indrek Ruiso

CEO

indrek.ruiso@eliko.ee | about

x
Indrek is in charge of the daily operations in Eliko. He was also one of the company’s founders back in 2004. Indrek has extensive experience in the electronics industry and has been working in different leadership positions since the mid ‘90s. He was the founder and CEO of MicroLink Electronics, a large electronics manufacturer. Indrek is equally comfortable among researchers and industry leaders and has a unique skill to bridge the two communities.

Liisa Parv

Executive Board Member

liisa.parv@eliko.ee | about

x
Liisa is in charge of HR and business process development in Eliko. Together with Indrek, they form Eliko's executive management team. She previously worked in several strategic management and marketing positions in the health care domain.

Karin Aksalu

Office Manager

karin.aksalu@eliko.ee | about

x
Karin has a broad range of responsibilities as the office manager. She manages the Competence Centre program reporting, takes care of human resources and makes sure the company runs smoothly. Karin has almost a decade of experience in administrative management and has broad knowledge in European Commission R&I funding and reporting.

Allar Krjukov

Business Development Manager

allar.krjukov@eliko.ee | about

x

Guisselle Parra

Business Development Manager

guisselle.parra@eliko.ee | about

x

Kaspar Kasak

KIO RTLS Sales Engineer

sales@eliko.ee | about

x
Kaspar is helping our customers develop solutions based on the KIO RTLS. He is a software engineer himself and has a good technical understanding about our products and systems. Kaspar is a passionate problem-solver who never turns down a good challenge.

Alan Kalda

Sales Engineer

sales@eliko.ee | about

x
Alan has a background in engineering physics and works with Eliko’s Quadra impedance technology. He has a unique skill of explaining complex technological principles to everyday users. Alan is thorough and methodical about his work and has earned our clients’ trust.

Saskia Undusk

Marketing Manager

saskia.undusk@eliko.ee | about

x
Saskia is in charge of lead generation and oversees all marketing and communication activities in Eliko.  She has years of marketing work experience and a Master's degree in Communication Management and Marketing. In addition to that, she has a service design and product marketing background from a telecom company.

Jaanus Sepp

Technical Project Manager

jaanus.sepp@eliko.ee | about

x
Jaanus is a seasoned embedded engineer with more than 10 years of leadership experience. He is coordinating our engineering projects from initial ideas to final products. Jaanus ensures that Eliko’s products are truly future-proof and delivered to our customers on time.